Find a Class

The best way to keep up to date with new terms and venues, is to follow me on Instagram or Facebook!


Upcoming Classes

Fri 27 January

Playful Art

Kidspace Rathcoole, Dublin

10:15am – 11:15am

Tues 31 January

Playful Art

Jungle Den Naas, Kildare

10:30am – 11:30am

Thurs 2 February

Playful Art

Maynooth Toddlers (GAA Club), Kildare

10:00am – 10:45am

Fri 3 February

Playful Art

Kidspace Rathcoole, Dublin

10:15am – 11:15am

Fri 10 February

Playful Art

Kidspace Rathcoole, Dublin

10:15am – 11:15am

Fri 24 February

Playful Art

Kidspace Rathcoole, Dublin

10:15am – 11:15am

Tues 28 February

Playful Art

Jungle Den Naas, Kildare

10:30am – 11:30am

Fri 3 March

Playful Art

Kidspace Rathcoole, Dublin

10:15am – 11:15am

Thurs 9 March

Playful Art

Maynooth Toddlers (GAA Club), Kildare

10:00am – 10:45am

Fri 10 March

Playful Art

Kidspace Rathcoole, Dublin

10:15am – 11:15am

Tues 14 March

Playful Art

Jungle Den Naas, Kildare

10:30am – 11:30am

Fri 24 March

Playful Art

Kidspace Rathcoole, Dublin

10:15am – 11:15am

Tues 28 March

Playful Art

Jungle Den Naas, Kildare

10:30am – 11:30am

Fri 31 March

Playful Art

Kidspace Rathcoole, Dublin

10:15am – 11:15am